Могильщик {3}{B}

Существо — Зомби

Когда Могильщик выходит на поле битвы, вы можете вернуть целевую карту существа из вашего кладбища в вашу руку.

Полный гроб — как полный сундук. И то, и другое привлекает воров.

2/2

Illustrated by Dermot Power

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Могильщик:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature card” is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards. (2009-10-01)