Demonio de las catástrofes {2}{B}{B}

Criatura — Demonio

Como coste adicional para lanzar este hechizo, sacrifica una criatura.

Vuela, arrolla.

Un pozo se abrió, de él brotó una columna de humo untuoso y una forma gigantesca siseó: “Acepto la ofrenda”.

6/6

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Demonio de las catástrofes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast Demon of Catastrophes; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures. (2018-07-13)
  • Players can respond only after Demon of Catastrophes has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2018-07-13)