Fantasma supremo {1}{U}

Criatura — Espíritu

Vuela.

Los otros Espíritus que controlas obtienen +1/+1.

El conocimiento de un rey no desaparece cuando su corazón deja de latir.

1/3

Illustrated by Robbie Trevino

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fantasma supremo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Spirit you control may become lethal if Supreme Phantom leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2018-07-13)