Reconstrucción paciente {3}{U}{U}

Encantamiento

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, el oponente objetivo pone las tres primeras cartas de su biblioteca en su cementerio. Luego, robas una carta por cada carta de tierra que vaya al cementerio de esta manera.

Nicol Bolas no descansó hasta regresar a su antigua gloria.

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reconstrucción paciente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each time Patient Rebuilding’s triggered ability resolves, it counts only the land cards put into that graveyard during that ability’s resolution. For example, if your opponent puts two land cards into their graveyard during one upkeep and three land cards the next, you’ll draw two and three cards, respectively, not two and five. (2018-07-13)
  • If your opponent moves cards from their library but they aren’t put into their graveyard (perhaps because you control Rest in Peace), you won’t draw any cards. (2018-07-13)