Onniscienza {7}{U}{U}{U}


Puoi lanciare magie dalla tua mano senza pagare il loro costo di mana.

“Le cose che sognavo un tempo sarebbero le mie conquiste più grandi, se non fossero solo i primi passi verso un futuro che riesco appena a intravedere.”
—Jace Beleren

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Duel Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Onniscienza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions of each spell you cast. (2018-07-13)
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Tormenting Voice, those must be paid to cast the card. (2018-07-13)
  • If a spell has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2018-07-13)
  • Once you cast Omniscience, if it’s your turn, you’ll have priority immediately after it resolves. You can cast another spell before any player can attempt to remove Omniscience with spells or abilities. (2018-07-13)