Essenzzerstäubung {1}{U}

Spontanzauber

Neutralisiere einen Kreaturenzauber deiner Wahl.

Einfach auf Glück zu setzen, wäre eine Beleidigung von Kefnets Intellekt. Wer ihm entkommen will, muss seinen Verstand benutzen.

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Essenzzerstäubung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature spell” is any spell with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact or enchantment. Older cards of type summon are also creature spells. (2009-10-01)