Huesos en cenizas {2}{U}{U}

Instantáneo

Contrarresta el hechizo de criatura objetivo.

Roba una carta.

“Puedo imaginar peores maneras de partir. Ahora que lo pienso, tal vez no”.
—Ludevic, necroalquimista

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Huesos en cenizas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Bone to Ash. The creature spell won’t be countered when Bone to Ash resolves, but you’ll still draw a card. (2019-07-12)