Vivien del Animarco {4}{G}{G}

Planeswalker legendario — Vivien

+2: Pon dos contadores +1/+1 sobre hasta una criatura objetivo.

−3: La criatura objetivo que controlas hace una cantidad de daño igual a su fuerza a la criatura objetivo que no controlas.

−9: Las criaturas que controlas obtienen +4/+4 y ganan la habilidad de arrollar hasta el final del turno.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vivien del Animarco:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either creature is an illegal target as Vivien’s second ability tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage. (2018-07-13)
  • Vivien’s last ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +4/+4 or gain trample. (2018-07-13)