Caballero principiante {W}

Criatura — Caballero humano

Defensor. (Esta criatura no puede atacar.)

Mientras la Caballero principiante esté encantada o equipada, puede atacar como si no tuviera la habilidad de defensor.

Hasta la heroína más grande comienza de cero.

2/3

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caballero principiante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Novice Knight has attacked, it will remain in combat even if it’s no longer enchanted or equipped. (2018-07-13)