Momia andrajosa {1}{B}

Criatura — Chacal zombie

Cuando la Momia andrajosa muera, cada oponente pierde 2 vidas.

Los muertos que se alejan de la seguridad de la ciudad de Naktamun solo buscan esparcir su maldición.

1/2

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Momia andrajosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that Tattered Mummy is dealt lethal damage, you lose the game before its triggered ability goes on the stack. (2018-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Tattered Mummy causes the opposing team to lose 4 life. (2018-07-13)