Botín de Liliana {3}{B}

Conjuro

El oponente objetivo descarta una carta.

Mira las cinco primeras cartas de tu biblioteca. Puedes mostrar una carta negra que se encuentre entre ellas y ponerla en tu mano. Pon el resto en el fondo de tu biblioteca en un orden aleatorio.

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Botín de Liliana:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may cast Liliana’s Spoils targeting any opponent, even one who has no cards in hand. You’ll perform the actions of its second ability even if the target opponent can’t discard a card. (2018-07-13)