사령술사, 릴리아나 {3}{B}{B}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 릴리아나

+1: 플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 생명 2점을 잃는다.

−1: 당신의 무덤에 있는 생물 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 당신의 손으로 되돌린다.

−7: 생물을 최대 두 개까지 목표로 정한다. 그 생물들을 파괴한다. 무덤들에서 생물 카드를 최대 두 장까지 당신의 조종하에 전장에 놓는다.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Livia Prima

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 사령술사, 릴리아나:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For Liliana’s last ability, the creatures you’ll return to the battlefield are chosen after the target creatures are destroyed. No player may take actions between the time you choose two creature cards to return and the time they’re returned. The destroyed cards can be among those returned to the battlefield. (2018-07-13)
  • If any abilities trigger on the target creatures being destroyed, those abilities won’t be put onto the stack until after you’ve put creature cards onto the battlefield from graveyards. (2018-07-13)
  • You may activate Liliana’s last ability without choosing any target creatures. You’ll just put up to two creature cards onto the battlefield from graveyards. However, if you choose any targets and all of those targets become illegal before the ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and you won’t put any cards onto the battlefield. (2018-07-13)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any permanents you control from Liliana’s third ability that came from other players’ graveyards are exiled. (2018-07-13)