잔혹한 기계술사, 테제렛 {4}{U}{U}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 테제렛

+1: 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

0: 당신이 조종하는 마법물체를 목표로 정한다. 당신의 다음 턴까지, 그 마법물체는 자신의 다른 유형에 더불어 5/5 생물이 된다.

−7: 당신의 손에 있는 카드들을 원하는 만큼 뒷면 상태로 전장에 놓는다. 그 카드들은 5/5

마법물체 생물이다.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 잔혹한 기계술사, 테제렛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tezzeret’s second ability doesn’t remove any abilities the target artifact has. (2018-07-13)
  • The artifact stops being a creature immediately before your turn begins. It will be a noncreature artifact during your untap step. (2018-07-13)
  • The artifact retains any types, subtypes, or supertypes it has. Notably, if an Equipment becomes an artifact creature, it can’t be attached to another creature. If it was attached to a creature, it becomes unattached. (2018-07-13)
  • If the artifact was already a creature, its base power and toughness will each become 5. This overwrites any previous effects that set the creature’s base power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after Tezzeret’s ability resolves will overwrite this effect. (2018-07-13)
  • Effects that modify a creature’s power and/or toughness, such as the ones created by Titanic Growth or a +/1+1 counter, will apply to the creature no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for any counters that change its power and/or toughness and effects that switch power and toughness. (2018-07-13)
  • The resulting artifact creature will be able to attack on your turn if it’s been under your control continuously since the turn began. That is, it doesn’t matter how long it’s been a creature, just how long it’s been on the battlefield. (2018-07-13)
  • Cards put onto the battlefield using Tezzeret’s third ability enter the battlefield as 5/5 artifact creatures. They don’t enter the battlefield with their own characteristics and then become 5/5. (2018-07-13)
  • If a double-faced card (such as Nicol Bolas, the Ravager) is put onto the battlefield face down, you don’t reveal it as you do so. The characteristics of its back face don’t apply. (2018-07-13)
  • You may look at face-down permanents you control at any time. (2018-07-13)
  • If a face-down permanent you control leaves the battlefield, you must reveal it to all players. (2018-07-13)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield as a copy of a face-down creature or if a token is created that’s a copy of one, that copy has the same characteristics as the face-down creature (in this case, a 5/5 artifact creature with no other characteristics), even though the copy is face up. (2018-07-13)
  • The Core Set 2019 set includes no way to turn these cards face up. If an effect from cards outside of this set does turn one face up, the effect causing it to be a 5/5 artifact creature ends. If such an effect tries to turn an instant or sorcery card face up, reveal that card and it stays face down. In that case, it remains a 5/5 artifact creature. (2018-07-13)
  • If an effect tries to return a face-down creature to the battlefield after it leaves (such as Oath of Teferi from the Dominaria set or Abnormal Endurance from this set), that effect returns the card face up. If it tries to put an instant or sorcery card onto the battlefield this way, that card remains in its current zone instead. (2018-07-13)