Torre de detección

Tierra

{T}: Agrega {C}.

{1}, {T}: Hasta el final del turno, tus oponentes y las criaturas que controlan tus oponentes con antimaleficio pueden ser objetivo de hechizos y habilidades que controlas como si no tuvieran la habilidad de antimaleficio.

Su luz delata a los enemigos y expone los secretos.

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Torre de detección:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Your opponents and creatures your opponents control don’t actually lose hexproof, although you will ignore hexproof for purposes of choosing targets of spells and abilities you control. (2018-07-13)
  • Creatures your opponents control with “hexproof from [quality]” abilities can be targeted as though they didn’t have those abilities as well. (2018-07-13)
  • Because Detection Tower’s last ability doesn’t change the characteristics of any permanents, the set of creatures affected by it is constantly updated. Creatures that come under your opponents’ control later in the turn can be targeted as though they didn’t have hexproof. (2018-07-13)