Espada con sellos de Valeron {3}

Artefacto — Equipo

La criatura equipada obtiene +2/+0, tiene la habilidad de vigilancia y es un Caballero además de sus otros tipos.

Siempre que la criatura equipada ataque, crea una ficha de criatura Caballero blanca 2/2 con la habilidad de vigilancia y atacando.

Equipar {3}.

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Espada con sellos de Valeron:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which player or planeswalker the token is attacking. It doesn’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker that the equipped creature is attacking. (2018-07-13)
  • Although the token is attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for the purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2018-07-13)