Rueda de molino {2}

Artefacto

{2}, {T}: El jugador objetivo pone las dos primeras cartas de su biblioteca en su cementerio.

Las mentes, como las montañas, nunca son tan magníficas y poderosas como para no poder ser reducidas a polvo.

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rueda de molino:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Can be used on a player with less than 2 cards in their library. It will remove 0 or 1 cards if that is all that is available. (2004-10-04)
  • It is not a draw effect so it will not cause a player with less than 2 cards in their library to lose. (2004-10-04)
  • Since you are putting more than one card in the graveyard at one time, the affected player can choose the order the 2 cards go in. (2004-10-04)