유린자, 니콜 볼라스 {1}{U}{B}{R}

전설적 생물 — 장로 용

비행

유린자, 니콜 볼라스가 전장에 들어올 때, 각 상대는 카드 한 장을 버린다.

{4}{U}{B}{R}: 유린자, 니콜 볼라스를 추방한 후, 소유자의 조종하에 변신된 상태로 전장으로 되돌린다. 당신이 집중마법을 발동할 수 있는 시기에만 이 능력을 활성화할 수 있다.

4/4

부활자, 니콜 볼라스

Color Indicator: Blue, Black, and Red 전설적 플레인즈워커 — 볼라스

+2: 카드 두 장을 뽑는다.

−3: 생물이나 플레인즈워커를 목표로 정한다. 부활자, 니콜 볼라스는 그 목표에게 피해 10점을 입힌다.

−4: 무덤에 있는 생물 또는 플레인즈워커 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 당신의 조종하에 전장에 놓는다.

−12: 플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어의 서고에서 맨 밑 카드 한 장을 제외한 모든 카드를 추방한다.

Loyalty: 7

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 유린자, 니콜 볼라스 // 부활자, 니콜 볼라스:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Nicol Bolas’s enters-the-battlefield triggered ability resolves, first the next opponent in turn order (or, if it’s an opponent’s turn, that opponent) chooses a card in their hand without revealing it, then each other opponent in turn order does the same. Then all the chosen cards are discarded at the same time. (2018-07-13)
  • If Nicol Bolas leaves the battlefield after his creature face’s activated ability has been activated but before it resolves, the card remains in whichever zone it moves to. It won’t be exiled or return transformed. (2018-07-13)
  • Each face of a double-faced card has its own set of characteristics: name, types, subtypes, abilities, and so on. While a double-faced card is on the battlefield, consider only the characteristics of the face that’s currently up. The other set of characteristics is ignored. (2018-07-13)
  • While a double-faced card isn’t on the battlefield, consider only the characteristics of its front face. For example, Nicol Bolas has the characteristics of its creature face in the graveyard, even if it was a planeswalker on the battlefield before it was put into the graveyard. (2018-07-13)
  • A double-faced card enters the battlefield with its front face up by default, unless a spell or ability instructs you to put it onto the battlefield transformed, in which case it enters with its back face up. The back face of a double-faced card can’t be played. (2018-07-13)
  • If another permanent that isn’t a double-faced card (such as Mirror Image) becomes a copy of Nicol Bolas, the Ravager, activating the ability to exile it and return it transformed will only exile it. It won’t return to the battlefield at all. (2018-07-13)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any permanents you control from Nicol Bolas’s third loyalty ability that came from other players’ graveyards are exiled. (2018-07-13)
  • The converted mana cost of a double-faced card is the converted mana cost of its front face, even while it’s on the battlefield with its back face up. For example, the converted mana cost of Nicol Bolas, the Arisen is 4. (2018-07-13)
  • Nicol Bolas, the Arisen has a color indicator on its typeline. This color indicator means that it’s a blue, black, and red permanent. (2018-07-13)
  • You can activate one of the planeswalker’s loyalty abilities the turn it enters the battlefield. (2018-07-13)
  • In some rare cases, a spell or ability may cause Nicol Bolas to transform while it’s a creature on the battlefield. If this happens, the resulting planeswalker won’t have any loyalty counters on it and will subsequently be put into its owner’s graveyard. (2018-07-13)