Ogro machacaplastador {2}{B}{R}

Criatura — Guerrero ogro

Amenaza. (Esta criatura no puede ser bloqueada excepto por dos o más criaturas.)

Siempre que el Ogro machacaplastador ataque, puedes sacrificar otra criatura. Si lo haces, el Ogro machacaplastador obtiene +2/+2 hasta el final del turno.

3/3

Illustrated by Even Amundsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ogro machacaplastador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving the triggered ability of Brawl-Bash Ogre, you can’t sacrifice multiple creatures to give it +2/+2 more than once. (2018-07-13)
  • Once Brawl-Bash Ogre’s triggered ability begins to resolve, no player may take actions until it’s done. Notably, players can’t try to deal damage to Brawl-Bash Ogre after you’ve sacrificed a creature but before it gets +2/+2. (2018-07-13)