Arcades, el Estratega {1}{G}{W}{U}

Criatura legendaria — Dragón anciano

Vuela, vigilancia.

Siempre que una criatura con la habilidad de defensor entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, roba una carta.

Cada criatura que controlas con la habilidad de defensor asigna una cantidad de daño de combate igual a su resistencia, en vez de su fuerza, y puede atacar como si no tuviera la habilidad de defensor.

3/5

Illustrated by Even Amundsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arcades, el Estratega:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Arcades’s last ability doesn’t actually change any creature’s power. It changes only the amount of combat damage it assigns. All other rules and effects that check power or toughness use the real values. For example, Rabid Bite won’t cause a creature to deal damage equal to its toughness. (2018-07-13)
  • If Arcades leaves the battlefield after a creature with defender has attacked, that creature remains an attacking creature, although it will assign damage equal to its power. (2018-07-13)