符脊悍掃龍 {1}{G}{G}

生物 ~恐龍

每當任一對手起動生物或地上不屬魔法力異能之異能時,你可以抽一張牌。

烈陽帝國最神聖的場所遠不止有祈禱保護。

2/5

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 符脊悍掃龍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. An activated mana ability is one that produces mana as it resolves, not one that costs mana to activate. (2018-07-13)
  • Runic Armasaur’s ability doesn’t trigger when an opponent activates an ability of a card in hand (such as a cycling ability from the Amonkhet block) or a card in a graveyard (such as that of Bone Dragon), even if that causes a card to be put onto the battlefield. (2018-07-13)
  • Runic Armasaur’s ability doesn’t trigger when an opponent activates an ability of a noncreature, nonland permanent that causes it to become a creature (such as a crew ability of a Vehicle). (2018-07-13)
  • Runic Armasaur’s ability resolves before the ability that caused it to trigger. Players can cast spells and activate abilities after the triggered ability resolves but before the activated ability that caused it to trigger does. (2018-07-13)