Valor de caballero {4}{W}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.

Cuando el Valor de caballero entre al campo de batalla, crea una ficha de criatura Caballero blanca 2/2 con la habilidad de vigilancia. (Esta criatura no se gira al atacar.)

La criatura encantada obtiene +2/+2 y tiene la habilidad de vigilancia.

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Valor de caballero:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You need a creature for Knightly Valor to target as you cast it. There’s no way to have it enter the battlefield attached to the Knight token it’ll create. (2018-07-13)
  • If the creature this Aura would enchant is an illegal target by the time Knightly Valor tries to resolve, the Aura spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its ability won’t trigger. (2018-07-13)