Jabalí encrespado {3}{G}

Criatura — Jabalí

El Jabalí encrespado no puede ser bloqueado por más de una criatura.

“Nicol Bolas destruyó mi mundo. Por la memoria de Skalla, debo celebrar todos los tipos de vida, al margen de si son peligrosos o no”.
—Vivien Reid

4/3

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jabalí encrespado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Bristling Boar gains menace, it can’t be blocked at all. (2020-04-17)