Aislar {W}

Instantáneo

Exilia el permanente objetivo con coste de maná convertido de 1.

Tres fueron sus crímenes y dos, sus súplicas; pero al final, su destino fue singular.

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aislar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-07-13)