Veterano de salvas {3}{R}

Criatura — Guerrero trasgo

Cuando el Veterano de salvas entre al campo de batalla, hace una cantidad de daño a la criatura objetivo que controla un oponente igual a la cantidad de Trasgos que controlas.

“¡Llenemos los cielos de… cosas!”.

4/2

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Veterano de salvas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of Goblins you control is counted only as Volley Veteran’s ability resolves. If Volley Veteran is still on the battlefield, it will count itself. (2018-07-13)