Soar da Trombeta {2}{R}

Mágica Instantânea

As criaturas atacantes recebem +2/+0 até o final do turno.

O som das trombetas acende um fogo no coração dos valentes e extingue a coragem dos covardes.

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Soar da Trombeta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An “attacking creature” is one that has been declared as an attacker this combat, or one that was put onto the battlefield attacking this combat. Unless that creature leaves combat, it continues to be an attacking creature through the end of combat step, even if the player it was attacking has left the game, or the planeswalker it was attacking has left combat. (2009-10-01)
  • Even though Trumpet Blast affects only attacking creatures, the bonus will remain for the rest of the turn. (2009-10-01)
  • Only creatures that are attacking as Trumpet Blast resolves will receive the bonus. In other words, casting it before you’ve declared attackers usually won’t do anything. (2014-09-20)