Invocar a lo divino {2}{W}

Instantáneo

Destruye el artefacto o encantamiento objetivo. Ganas 4 vidas.

“Deja ir todo lo que te haga daño. Arroja tus culpas a la oscuridad y construye un refugio de luz para los fieles”.
—Canción de Todos, canto 1008

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Invocar a lo divino:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target by the time Invoke the Divine tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain any life. (2018-07-13)