Desatadura de Sarkhan {3}{R}

Encantamiento

Siempre que lances un hechizo de criatura con fuerza de 4, 5 o 6, la Desatadura de Sarkhan hace 4 puntos de daño a cualquier objetivo.

Siempre que lances un hechizo de criatura con fuerza de 7 o más, la Desatadura de Sarkhan hace 4 puntos de daño a cada oponente y a cada criatura y planeswalker que controla.

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Desatadura de Sarkhan:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast a creature spell that will enter the battlefield with a number of +1/+1 counters, such as Hungering Hydra, those counters aren’t considered when determining whether either ability of Sarkhan’s Unsealing triggers. Similarly, effects that will raise the creature’s power once it has entered the battlefield won’t apply. (2018-07-13)
  • Each of the triggered abilities of Sarkhan’s Unsealing resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-07-13)
  • If a creature card’s power is written as * and an ability defines its power, that ability applies while the creature spell is on the stack. Sarkhan’s unsealing checks its power only as you finish paying costs; it doesn’t matter what the spell’s power is as you begin to cast it or when the triggered ability resolves. (2018-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the last ability of Sarkhan’s Unsealing causes the opposing team to lose 8 life. (2018-07-13)