Sarkhan, sangrefuego {1}{R}{R}

Planeswalker legendario — Sarkhan

+1: Puedes descartar una carta. Si lo haces, roba una carta.

+1: Agrega dos manás de cualquier combinación de colores. Gasta este maná solo para lanzar hechizos de Dragón.

−7: Crea cuatro fichas de criatura Dragón rojas 5/5 con la habilidad de volar.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sarkhan, sangrefuego:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because it’s a loyalty ability, Sarkhan’s second ability isn’t a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2018-07-13)
  • A “Dragon spell” refers only to a spell that has the Dragon subtype, regardless of its name. For example, Dragon’s Hoard isn’t a Dragon spell. (2018-07-13)