Bruto boggart {2}{R}

Criatura — Guerrero trasgo

Amenaza. (Esta criatura no puede ser bloqueada excepto por dos o más criaturas.)

Tiene el garrote más grande, así que es probable que sea el líder.

3/2

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bruto boggart:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once an attacking creature with menace is legally blocked by two or more creatures, removing one or more of those blockers from combat won’t change or undo that block. (2015-06-22)