Caricia del liche {3}{B}{B}

Conjuro

Destruye la criatura objetivo. Ganas 3 vidas.

Un liche debe consumir almas mortales para seguir manteniendo su vida eterna.

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caricia del liche:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Lich’s Caress tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain any life. (2018-07-13)