Cicatrices infernales {1}{B}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.

La criatura encantada obtiene +2/+0 y tiene “Cuando esta criatura muera, roba una carta”.

Quien queda marcado por un demonio en vida será recordado como uno de ellos en la muerte.

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cicatrices infernales:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player who controlled the creature when it died is the one who will draw a card. (2020-06-23)
  • If Infernal Scarring and the enchanted creature are destroyed at the same time, the player will draw a card. (2020-06-23)