Sentencia infernal {B}

Instantáneo

Exilia la criatura incolora objetivo. Ganas una cantidad de vidas igual a su fuerza.

“Cuando estos intrusos se marchen, Zendikar será mi trono, mi palacio, mi vergel”.

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sentencia infernal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of life gained is equal to the power of the creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2018-07-13)
  • If the creature’s power is negative, you don’t lose or gain life. (2018-07-13)