야비마야의 해변

대지

{T}: {1}을 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.

{T}: {G} 또는 {U}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다. 야비마야의 해변은 당신에게 피해 1점을 입힌다.

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 야비마야의 해변:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2015-06-22)
  • Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source. (2015-06-22)