시바의 산호초

대지

{T}: {1}을 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.

{T}: {U} 또는 {R}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다. 시바의 산호초는 당신에게 피해 1점을 입힌다.

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 시바의 산호초:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2015-06-22)
  • Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source. (2015-06-22)