Cidadela de Aço Negro

Terreno Artefato

Indestrutível (Os efeitos que dizem “destrua” não destroem este terreno.)

{T}: Adicione {1} à sua reserva de mana.

As estruturas construídas de aço negro não cedem a ataques nem ao tempo.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cidadela de Aço Negro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although Darksteel Citadel is an artifact, it can’t be cast as a spell. Playing it follows the normal rules for playing a land. (2014-07-18)