攻城巨車 {4}

神器生物~攻城巨車

攻城巨車每回合若能攻擊,則必須攻擊。

攻城巨車不能被牆阻擋。

許多被圍攻的城市一聽到攻城巨車那獨特的轟鳴聲便繳械投降。

5/3

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 攻城巨車:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Juggernaut can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2018-04-27)