攻城亞龍 {5}{G}{G}

生物~亞龍

召集(此咒語能用你的生物來協助施放。你於施放此咒語時每橫置一個生物,就能為此咒語支付{1}或一點該生物顏色之魔法力。)

踐踏(如果此生物將分配的傷害足以消滅所有阻擋它的生物,你可以將它所剩餘數量的傷害分配給防禦玩家或鵬洛客。)

5/5

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 攻城亞龍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap an untapped creature you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn to convoke a spell. (2018-10-05)
  • Convoke doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. (2018-10-05)
  • When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Convoke applies after the total cost is calculated. (2018-10-05)
  • Because convoke isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs. (2018-10-05)
  • Tapping a multicolored creature using convoke will pay for {1} or one mana of your choice of any of that creature’s colors. (2018-10-05)
  • When using convoke to cast a spell with {X} in its mana cost, first choose the value for X. That choice, plus any cost increases or decreases, will determine the spell’s total cost. Then you can tap creatures you control to help pay that cost. For example, if you cast Worldsoul Colossus (a spell with convoke and mana cost {X}{G}{W}) and choose X to be 3, the total cost is {3}{G}{W}. If you tap two green creatures and two white creatures, you’ll have to pay {1}. (2018-10-05)
  • If a creature you control has a mana ability with {T} in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with convoke will result in the creature being tapped before you pay the spell’s costs. You won’t be able to tap it again for convoke. Similarly, if you sacrifice a creature to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with convoke, that creature won’t be on the battlefield when you pay the spell’s costs, so you won’t be able to tap it for convoke. (2018-10-05)