Goblin Trascinatore di Folle {2}{R}

Creatura — Guerriero Goblin

Le altre creature Goblin che controlli attaccano ogni turno, se possono farlo.

All'inizio del combattimento nel tuo turno, metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Goblin 1/1 rossa con rapidità.

Ogniqualvolta il Goblin Trascinatore di Folle attacca, prende +1/+0 fino alla fine del turno per ogni altro Goblin che attacca.

2/2

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin Trascinatore di Folle:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although Goblin Rabblemaster doesn’t force itself to attack, if you control two of them, they’ll force each other to attack if able. (2014-07-18)
  • If, during your declare attackers step, a creature that must attack if able is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, or hasn’t been under your control continuously since the turn began (and doesn’t have haste), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature attack, you’re not forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2014-07-18)
  • The number of attacking Goblins is counted as the last ability resolves, and the bonus is locked in at that time. (2014-07-18)