Goblin Delirante {R}

Creatura — Berserker Goblin

Ogniqualvolta il Goblin Delirante attacca, puoi pagare {R}. Se lo fai, una creatura bersaglio non può bloccare in questo turno.

Ciò che gli manca in statura è compensato dal suo entusiasmo.

1/1

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin Delirante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Frenzied Goblin’s ability has only one target. You can’t pay {R} multiple times to stop multiple creatures from blocking. (2018-03-16)