Raubbau {3}{R}

Verzauberung

Du kannst keine Länder spielen.

Opfere ein Land: Ziehe zwei Karten. Aktiviere diese Fähigkeit nur einmal pro Zug.

Nach einer Idee von Markus Persson

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Raubbau:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate the ability once on each player’s turn, not just your own. (2014-07-18)
  • Aggressive Mining doesn’t stop lands from being put onto the battlefield by a spell or ability. It only stops the special action of playing a land. (2014-07-18)