Windreiter-Remasuri {U}

Kreatur — Remasuri

Remasuri-Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, haben Flugfähigkeit.

Windreiter sind Meister der Anpassung und sind dem Schwarm auf verschiedene Weisen nützlich. Wenn sie nicht ihre Reviere patrouillieren, lassen sie mit ihren majestätischen Schwingen kühle Luft durch die gewaltigen Schwarmkammern zirkulieren.

1/1

Illustrated by James Zapata

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Windreiter-Remasuri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you change the creature type of a Sliver you control so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures you control. (2013-07-01)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)