복제인간 {3}{U}

생물 — 변신괴물

당신은 복제인간으로 하여금 전장에 있는 어느 생물의 복사본으로 전장에 들어오도록 할 수 있다.

그는 너의 강점, 약점, 심지어는 엉덩이에 있는 흉한 자국의 모양까지 알고 있다.

0/0

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 복제인간:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Clone’s ability doesn’t target the chosen creature. (2013-07-01)
  • Clone copies exactly what was printed on the original creature and nothing more (unless that creature is copying something else or is a token; see below). It doesn’t copy whether that creature is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on. (2012-07-01)
  • If Clone somehow enters the battlefield at the same time as another creature, Clone can’t become a copy of that creature. You may choose only a creature that’s already on the battlefield. (2012-07-01)
  • You can choose not to copy anything. In that case, Clone enters the battlefield as a 0/0 Shapeshifter creature, and is probably put into the graveyard immediately. (2012-07-01)
  • If the chosen creature has {X} in its mana cost (such as Protean Hydra), X is considered to be zero. (2009-10-01)
  • If the chosen creature is copying something else (for example, if the chosen creature is another Clone), then your Clone enters the battlefield as whatever the chosen creature copied. (2007-07-15)
  • If the chosen creature is a token, Clone copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that put it onto the battlefield. Clone is not a token. (2007-07-15)
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature will trigger when Clone enters the battlefield. Any “as [this creature] enters the battlefield” or “[this creature] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the chosen creature will also work. (2007-07-15)