Stählerner Remasuri {2}{W}

Kreatur — Remasuri

Remasuri-Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten +0/+1.

„So ähnlich uns die Remasuris manchmal sein mögen, sind sie doch nicht menschlich. Das darf man nicht aus den Augen verlieren, wenn man gegen sie kämpft.“—Sarlena, Paladin des Nordrands

2/2

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Stählerner Remasuri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you change the creature type of a Sliver you control so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures you control. (2013-07-01)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)