Limon nécrophage {1}{G}

Créature : limon

{G} : Exilez une carte ciblée d'un cimetière. Si c'était une carte de créature, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur le Limon nécrophage et vous gagnez 1 point de vie.

La nature ne gaspille pas un os, pas un bout de chair.

2/2

Illustrated by Austin Hsu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Limon nécrophage:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target card is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No +1/+1 counter will be put on Scavenging Ooze and you won’t gain life. Notably, this means that if you activate Scavenging Ooze’s ability multiple times targeting the same creature card, only the first instance of the ability to resolve will have any effect. (2020-06-23)