Into the Wilds {3}{G}

Enchantment

At the beginning of your upkeep, look at the top card of your library. If it’s a land card, you may put it onto the battlefield.

“Wonders hide where the trees grow thickest.”
—Mul Daya proverb

Illustrated by Véronique Meignaud

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Into the Wilds:
  • Putting a land onto the battlefield this way doesn’t count as playing a land. You’ll still be able to play a land during one of your main phases. (2013-07-01)
  • If the card is not a land card, or you choose not to put it onto the battlefield, it will stay on top of your library. In most cases, you’ll then draw it during your draw step. (2013-07-01)