紅蓮の達人チャンドラ {2}{R}{R}

プレインズウォーカー — チャンドラ

+1:プレイヤー1人を対象とし、そのプレイヤーがコントロールするクリーチャーを最大1体まで対象とする。紅蓮の達人チャンドラはそのプレイヤーに1点のダメージと、そのクリーチャーに1点のダメージを与える。このターン、そのクリーチャーではブロックできない。0:あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを追放する。このターン、あなたはそれをプレイしてもよい。-7:あなたのライブラリーの一番上から10枚のカードを追放する。これにより追放されたインスタント・カード1枚かソーサリー・カード1枚を選び、それを3回コピーする。あなたはそれらのコピーを、マナ・コストを支払うことなく唱えてもよい。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 紅蓮の達人チャンドラ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate the first ability, you must target a player but you can choose to not target any creatures. (2014-07-18)
  • If the first ability resolves but the damage is prevented or redirected, the target creature still won’t be able to block that turn. (2014-07-18)
  • The card exiled by the second ability is exiled face up. Playing it follows the normal rules for playing that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. For example, if it’s a creature card, you can cast it only during your main phase while the stack is empty. (2014-07-18)
  • If you exile a land card using the second ability, you may play that land only if you have any available land plays. Normally, this means you can play the land only if you haven’t played a land yet that turn. (2014-07-18)
  • In the third ability, “exiled this way” means the cards you just exiled because of that ability resolving. Cards exiled with the second ability or with previous activations of the third ability don’t count. (2014-07-18)
  • While resolving the third ability, you create the copies of the card in exile and cast them from exile. You can cast zero, one, two, or all three copies. The card itself isn’t cast. It remains exiled. (2014-07-18)
  • While casting the copies created by the third ability, timing restrictions based on the card’s type (such as creature or sorcery) are ignored. Other restrictions, such as “Cast [this spell] only during combat,” are not. (2014-07-18)
  • Because you’re casting the copies “without paying their mana costs,” you can’t pay any alternative costs for the copies. You can pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the copies have any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2014-07-18)
  • If the copied card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as its value when casting the copies. (2014-07-18)