Disciple de Bolas {3}{B}

Créature : humain et sorcier

Quand la Disciple de Bolas arrive sur le champ de bataille, sacrifiez une créature. Vous gagnez X points de vie et vous piochez X cartes, X étant la force de cette créature.

« Le Seigneur Bolas m'a montré comment chaque petite vie misérable renferme des ressources considérables. »

2/1

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Disciple de Bolas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control at least one other creature when the ability resolves, you must sacrifice one. If you don't control any other creatures at that time, the ability won't do anything. (2020-08-07)
  • The creature's power as it last existed on the battlefield is the amount of life you gain and the number of cards you draw. (2020-08-07)