Талранд, Небесный Вызыватель {2}{U}{U}

Легендарное Существо — Мерфолк Чародей

Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете мгновенное заклинание или заклинание волшебства, положите на поле битвы одну фишку существа 2/2 синий Дрейк с Полетом.

«Море широко, но небеса поистине безбрежны. Почему я должен довольствоваться одной стихией, когда могу повелевать обеими?»

2/2

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Талранд, Небесный Вызыватель:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Talrand’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-12-07)