Talrand, Evocatore Celeste {2}{U}{U}

Creatura Leggendaria — Mago Tritone

Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia istantaneo o stregoneria, metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Draghetto 2/2 blu con volare.

“I mari sono immensi, ma i cieli lo sono anche di più. Perché accontentarsi di un regno quando posso governare entrambi?”

2/2

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Talrand, Evocatore Celeste:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Talrand’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-12-07)