Exchange control of two target creatures.
Say hello to your new friend.
Illustrated by Kev Walker
- Not Legal
- Duel Cmdr.
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Switcheroo:
- If one of the target creatures is an illegal target when Switcheroo resolves, the exchange won’t happen. (2018-07-13)
- You don’t have to control either target. (2018-07-13)
- If the same player controls both creatures when Switcheroo resolves, nothing happens. (2018-07-13)
- Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2018-07-13)